The Bokprint Winter series went down to the wire, with the last race deciding the series across divisions 1 and 2, with two new names taking their place with the past 46 winners on the Winter Series trophy. · Read more
The EnviroSlip is officially open, wow what a day Saturday was with the commemorative Opening plaque unveiled by Michael Ferguson - Deputy Premier, Helen Polley - Senator for Tasmania and Christina Holmdahl - WTC Mayor, thank you to all levels of government for their support of the EnviroSlip Project. · Read more
Concrete works are complete with the slip bay one poured along with the remainder of the nib wall. · Read more
First slipping on the EnviroSlip, as per our member email on 22nd May, Leigh is taking booking for the slip. · Read more
Another big busy week, and the EnviroSlip is taking on its final shape and looking amazing, lots of new seal in Kemps Parade finishing off those works, big thank you to West Tamar Council for their assistance with those works. · Read more
The install of the bling has commenced with the first of the pedestals being bolted down on the seaward side of the EnviroSlip. · Read more
Concrete works are complete on the new east slip bays 13-17, we can now really see the form of the new graded slabs, that will direct wash down and bottom preparation works to the capture pits. · Read more
As we close on the end of the Slipway redevelopment it worth looking back at the progress the Club has made since its founding in 1952 · Read more
There are no upcoming events.

We Support